Book Reviews

Welcome to my “Reading STEM’s Learning” book reviews! I believe that books are such a powerful tool for our children to learn and grow to their fullest potential. These are some of my favorite children books that I read often with my own kids and I feel that they help develop a STEAM mindset. Each photo links to my book review. Just click on the image or the link below the image to read more. Also, don’t forget to check back frequently as I add more books.

https://momgineeringthefuture.com/2021/03/18/reading-stems-learning-a-to-z-computer-science-activity-book/
https://momgineeringthefuture.com/2021/02/17/reading-stems-learning-a-computer-named-katherine/

https://momgineeringthefuture.com/2020/10/21/reading-stems-learning-ordinary-people-change-the-world-book-series/
https://momgineeringthefuture.com/2020/09/23/reading-stems-learning-the-science-of-defying-gravity/
https://momgineeringthefuture.com/2020/09/18/reading-stems-learning-claire-dorsetts-top-picks-associate-director-of-exhibits-at-the-glsc/
https://momgineeringthefuture.com/2020/08/21/reading-stems-learning-dinosaur-lady/
https://momgineeringthefuture.com/2020/08/13/reading-stems-learning-smart-about-sharks/
https://momgineeringthefuture.com/2020/07/21/reading-stems-learning-the-day-the-crayons-quit/
https://momgineeringthefuture.com/2020/07/13/reading-stems-learning-the-crayon-man/
https://momgineeringthefuture.com/2020/02/03/reading-stems-learning-grant-the-jigsaw-giraffe-book-review/
https://momgineeringthefuture.com/2020/01/08/reading-stems-learning-after-the-fall-book-review/
https://momgineeringthefuture.com/2020/01/06/reading-stems-learning-the-most-magnificent-thing/
https://momgineeringthefuture.com/2019/06/05/her-stem-career-book-review/
https://momgineeringthefuture.com/2018/12/12/reading-stems-learning-danica-mckellar-book-review/
https://momgineeringthefuture.com/2018/11/14/reading-stems-learning-do-not-lick-this-book-book-review/
https://momgineeringthefuture.com/2018/10/24/reading-stems-learning-andrea-beaty-book-review/